Sarvasiddhāntasamgraha on the Sankarşha Kāṇḍa

विंशत्यध्याययुक्ता सा प्रतिपाद्यार्थतो द्विधा कर्मार्था पूर्वमीमांसा द्वादशाध्यायविस्तृता १७ ग्रस्यां सूत्रं जैमिनीयं शाबरं भाष्यमस्य तु मीमांसावार्त्तिकं भाट्टं भट्टाचार्यकृतं हि तत् १८

भवत्युत्तरमीमांसा त्वष्टाध्यायी द्विधा च स देवताज्ञानकाराडाभ्यां व्याससूत्रं द्वयोस्समम् २० पूर्वाध्यायचतुष्केन मन्त्रवाच्यात्र देवता सङ्कर्षगोदिता तद्धि देवताकाराडमुच्यते २१

--Sarvasiddhāntasamgraha, Madras, 1909, pp. 2-3

There is a translation of verses 20 and 21 by M. Rangāchārya, quoted by Lariviere (p. 183):

The Uttaramimāṃsā on the other hand consists of eight chapters; and it is also divided into two parts under the head dealing (respectively) with deities and with the wisdom (of true philosophy). Both these divisions of the Uttaramimāṃsā have alike had their *sūtras* (aphorisms) composed by Vyāsa. In the first four chapters here (in the Uttaramimāṃsā) the deities referred to in the mantras are (given as) described by Saākarṣaṇa. For this reason it is called *devatā-kāṇḍa* (i.e., the part dealing with deities).